ABOUT

COMPANY INTRO

COMPANY PROFILE
COMPANY INTRO

SICHUAN UNITED INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD. Since established on October 26, 1989, has been 18 years of market hone, by a single car trade to develop in the direction of diversification, gradually become self-supporting and agent all kinds of goods technology import and export business of the company, at the same time operating feed processing and the "three to fill a" business counter trade and entrepot trade, the company in 2001, approved by the general office of the ministry of foreign trade and economic cooperation of the People's Republic of China, and obtains the right of import and export;In 2002, the company was approved by the sichuan provincial drug administration and obtained the license of medical device trading company.

about.jpg


The company has established a set of perfect and scientific operation procedure and strict system in the import and export of various products, which makes the annual import and export trade increase steadily, and has been praised unanimously by the majority of users.Currently, the company has 36 active employees, including 2 master's students, 15 junior college or above.

The company customers throughout the southwest, north China, south central vast areas, especially adhere to the western China market, actively introduce domestic urgently needed equipment, at present is sichuan and southwest China's well-known import and export companies.In the future, the company will continue to operate the large market in western China, and fully involved in south China, south China, east China, north China related business scope.

关于我们

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE
公司简介

四川英联实业发展有限公司自1989年10月26日创立以来,已经十八余年的商场磨砺,由单一的汽车贸易向多种经营方向发展,逐步成为自营和代理 各类商品技术的进出口业务的公司,同时经营进料加工和“三来一补”业务以及对销贸易转口贸易,公司于2001年经中华人民共和国对外贸易经济合作部办公厅批准,取得进出口经营权;并于2002年经四川省药品监督管理局批准,取得医疗器械经营企业许可证。


about.jpg


公司在进出口各类产品中建立了一套完善的、科学的操作程序和严格的制度,使得每年的进出口贸易量逐步稳定上升,并得到广大用户的一致好评。目前公司有在职员工36名,其中硕士生2名,专科及本科以上的员工15名。

公司客户遍及西南、华北、中南广大地区,特别是坚持面向中国西部市场,积极引进国内急需器材,目前已是四川及中国西南部知名的进出口公司。今后本公司将一如既往地经营中国西部大市场,并全面介入华南、中南、华东、华北广大地区的相关业务范围。